*quienes quieran que pongamos sus demos manden los links a


Spazz & Charles bronson [split][1995]


01 Mad at the World
02 Tripper
03 Uniform
04 Bore
05 Hard Boiled

Charles Bronson:

06 Obligatory Jock Slaughter Song
07 You Get What You Pay For
08 Charles Bronson Will Not Turn Into A Band
09 Rich Crusties Shall Pay
10 Fuckin Drunken Uncle
11 Fratguy on The Barbi
12 I Lied When i Said i Liked Your Zine
13 Playing Lotto 
  Descargar/Download  http://www.4shared.com/file/Rc0KWPEv/Spazz_y_Charles_bronson_Split.html

No hay comentarios:

Publicar un comentario

difundan las weas los weonxs!